TheLuxPod | Latvia, Baltic States Luxury Apartment Rental - Reviews of LuxLoft penthouse and LuxHighTech, Bewertungen Lettland, Латвия Отзывы гостей
EN RU DE
TheLuxPod.com
skype_small
email
call
Terrace view at LuxLoft, vacation home, Old Town, Liepaja, LatviaLielais Dzintars, Great Amber Concert Hall, next to LuxHighTech vacation apartment
70878
Anna B.,
Liepaja, Latvia October 2016 TheLuxLoft penthouse
We stayed in the Luxloft in Liepaja in July this year for two weeks. We decided to come to Latvia after watching the Hairy Bikers on TV, the beaches looked beautiful. We were blown away by the LuxLoft, it is truly a hidden gem. The apartment is tasteful, impeccable, beautiful and comfortable. It is absolutely perfect! It is hard to summarise just how special this place is, from the décor to the lighting, the soft furnishings, the facilities and the location. We have two small children and it was perfect, they loved it, especially the TV/ surround sound and comfortable lounging area to watch all the DVDs that were there. After they went to bed we made maximum use of the ambient lighting, music system, sauna and bath!

As for Liepaja, what a fabulous place, such nice people and some lovely little restaurants and beautiful bakeries- particularly Boulangerie and Pastnieka Maja . The supermarket and shops were close by and stocked with everything you could need and more. We love to go to the beach and Liepaja beach lived up to all our expectations, clean white sands, lovely sea, lots of sand dunes to tuck ourselves away into. Beach bars with lovely cold drinks (including the very nice and inexpensive Latvian champagne) to sit and watch the sunset on giant bean bags and totally chill out. We also enjoyed the history, culture and architecture, a lovely mix of old and new with some fantastic churches to look around. The seaside park was amazing, clean and plenty to do with the children.

Judith and Ashley could not have been more helpful, it was a pleasure to meet them both. We had a thoughtful and wonderful welcome pack left for us, there were lovely products in the bathrooms to use and they took time to show us around the apartment and around Liepaja. It was our daughters birthday when we were there and they even supplied birthday candles as well as directing us to a great place to have a cake made. They sorted out bikes for us to use and actually we spent the whole holiday cycling around the very safe cycle paths to various points along the beach and different restaurants. The weather was great, we all came home with lovely tans! I can honestly say it was the most amazing, relaxing holiday I have ever had. I would HIGHLY recommend a visit. Thank you Judith and Ashley xx


Manuela S,
Germany June 2016 LuxLoft
Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Perfekte Lage der Wohnung und ein sehr

freundlicher Service. Das Loft war sauber und es war alles da was man brauchte. Eine interessante Stadt mit netten Menschen. Unser Favorit für Cafe und Kuchen war die Boulangerie. Wir werden sicherlich nicht das letzte Mal dort gewesen sein. 5 out of 5. Posted to www.homeaway.co.uk Property number 414868

English Translation: We felt very comfortable. Perfect location of the apartment and a very friendly service. The loft was clean and there was everything you needed. An interesting town with nice people. Our favorite for coffee and cake was the Boulangerie. We will certainly not have been the last time there.
Magnus and Kristine ,
Umeå, Sweden March 2015 The Lux Loft
If you are going to Latvia, forget about Riga. Liepaja is the place to go. There you can find everything you need for a nice holiday but much cheaper. The beach and park close to it is just amazing. I once tried to walk to the end of the beach but I had to give up after 2 hours and red shoulders. The city is nice and not to crowded. You will find a lot of nice restaurants. A lot of them have very nice business Lunch offers during Lunch time (starter and main course for 5 €, not bad). The market is another place you must visit. There you will find everything you need for a nice meal or you can just enjoy the nice atmosphere. If you are into music and culture, Liepaja has a lot to offer. If you want stay for a few days of more, forget about hotels. They all look the same and is nothing really special. The Lux Loft apartment is the place where to stay. It is only one of a kind and just to stay there is worth the whole trip to Latvia. It is masterpiece of design and comfort situated right in the middle of everything. From the balcony you will have a very nice view overlooking the variety of architectural epochs Latvia has been through. There you can enjoy your barbeque with friends. Everything in the flat is made with such care. You will find two superb double beds with exclusive bed linens. You will also find two nicely designed bathrooms with sauna, bath and washing machine. The kitchen is well equipped and you have a dish washer. After dinner you can relax in a nice sofa and enjoy a high end media system with 60 inch HD TV with superior stereo equipment. Windows and everything is run with remotes. The floor and the furniture is just something out of the ordinary. It is not all the things put together that makes this flat so unique, it is the atmosphere and is something you must experience to realize. The hosts Ashely and Judith are so nice and will provide you with the services you will need. I am already looking forward to my next holiday in the Lux Loft in Liepaja. Judith's response: We look forward to your return this July. Many thanks for the wonderful review.
Cecilia,
Bologna September 2014 LuxHighTech
Siamo venuti a Liepaja per un giro turistico ma anche per danzare tango alla marathona organizzata nei primi giorni di agosto. Per questo volevo un appartamento romantico in cui soggiornare! Ho deciso di fare una sorpresa al mio compagno scegliendo un appartamento speciale per il nostro soggiorno. Quando siamo arrivati e Ashley ci ha accolti nell'appartamento, il mio compagno è rimasto a bocca aperta e io pure! Molto superiore alle aspettative e a ogni descrizione possibile in internet. L'appartamento è accogliente ma anche moderno, con oggetti selezionati per la bellezza ma anche per la funzionalità; tutto curato nei minimi particolari. Cosa molto importante per me: ogni camera ha un materasso diverso e tutte e tre sono tra i più comodi che io abbia sperimentato. Grandi balli di tango ma anche grandi dormite saporite!
Il quartiere è centralissimo, può sembrare un pò degradato da fuori, ma in realtà è assolutamente sicuro, non abbiamo mai avuto alcun problema con nessuno.
L'accoglienza di Judith e Ashley è perfetta: gentilezza, rapidità, efficienza ma anche informalità amicale molto piacevole.
Judith e Ashley, vi ringraziamo tanto e speriamo di rivederci. Abbiamo tutta l'intenzione di tornare nel vostro appartamento a Liepaja, questa volta però con i nostri figli!
Arrivederci e un grande abbraccio.
Cecilia e Filippo
ENGLISH:
We have come to Liepaja to sightsee but also to dance tango to marathona organized in the early days of August. So I wanted a romantic apartment to stay! I decided to surprise my partner by choosing a special apartment for our stay. When we arrived and Ashley met us at the apartment, my partner is left open-mouthed and so do I! Much higher than expected and at every possible description on the internet. The apartment is cozy but modern, with items selected for beauty but also for its functionality; all studied in detail. Very important thing for me: each room has a different mattress and all three are among the most comfortable I have ever experienced. Great dancing tango but also a great nights sleep tasty! The neighborhood is centrally located, it may seem a little run down from the outside, but in reality it is absolutely safe, we never had any problems with anyone. The welcome from Judith and Ashley is perfect kindness, promptness, efficiency but also very pleasant informality friendship. Judith and Ashley, thank you so much and we hope to see you again. We have every intention of returning to your apartment in Liepaja, this time with our children! Good-bye and a big hug. Cecilia and Philip
Christian ,
Germany August 2014 LuxHighTech
"Super Ferien und Erholung!/ Super vacation and relaxation!" Liebe Judith und Ashley!
Wir haben einen wunderbaren Urlaub in Eurer tollen Wohnung in Liepaja verbracht!
Die Wohnung ist sehr komfortabel und geschmackvoll eingerichtet, es fehlt an nichts! Wir waren mit drei Kindern dort (13, 10, 7 Jahre) und sie erinnern sich total begeistert. Die technische Ausstattung ist spitze, schnelles Internet, CD, DVD-Möglichkeiten, wenn man mag. Die Umgebung ist sehr vielfältig. Wir hatten 5 Fahrraeder zur Verfuegung. Man kann viel unternehmen: Natur, Strand, Kultur, Sport. Das Preis-Leistungsverhaeltnis in Lettland ist sehr gut. Wir koennen eine Reise nach Liepaja uneingeschraenkt empfehlen!!!

ENGLISH: Dear Judith and Ashley! We have spent a wonderful holiday in your great apartment in Liepaja! The apartment is very comfortable and tastefully decorated, nothing is missing! We were there with three children (13, 10, 7 years) and remember absolutely loved it. The technical equipment is great, fast internet, CD, DVD options if you like. The environment is very diverse. We had 5 bikes at your disposal. You can do a lot: nature, beach, culture, sports. The price-performance ratio in Latvia is very good. We can recommend a trip to Liepaja unreservedly!

Annemieke,
The Netherlands February 2014 LuxHighTech
"Luxury in the old town of Liepaja" We really enjoyed our stay at the LuxHighTech apartment in Liepaja. The apartment had everything we needed and the owners even did some shopping for us, since we arrived in the middle of the night. The apartment is very, very well equiped. Everyting had been taken care of. The owners Judith and Ashley do everything to make sure you have a fantastic stay. I will be back! Extract from Tripadvisor. Score: 5/5 Value, 5/5 rooms, 5/5 Location, 5/5 Cleanliness, 5/5 check-in/front desk, 5/5 Service.


Berit H.,
Norway February 2014 LuxHighTech, 3 br
Leiligheten ligger i et fint område ved kanalen. Gangavstand til en stor Rimibutikk med stort utvalg. I tilknytning til denne er det flere hyggelige butikker å stikke innom. Leiligheten er veldig fin. Store flotte soverom med høy standard. Flott stue med der det er hyggelig å sette seg ned etter en opplevelsesrik dag. Det er flere gode restauranter i gangavstand. Vi fikk anbefalinger fra Judith og alle falt i smak. Utleier var veldig behjelpelig i alle henseender. Det gjorde at vi fikk mange gode opplevelser. I tillegg til at det er en flott leilighet vil jeg fremheve at Judith skaffet mye nyttig informasjon i forkant og under oppholdet. Vi følte oss veldig godt ivaretatt.
Vi benyttet ofte en veldig fin sykkelsti fra leiligheten og til stranden. I nærheten av stranden er det en utrolig fin park. Der trivdes vi.Byen er koselig og det er veldig rent
over alt. Hyggelig sted å være.

ENGLISH TRANSLATION FROM NORWEGIAN: The apartment is located in a nice area by the canal. Walking distance to a large supermarket shop with a large selection. In connection with this, there are several nice shops to stop by. The apartment is very nice. Large luxurious rooms with high standard. Lovely living room with where it's nice to sit down after an adventurous day. There are several good restaurants within walking distance. We got recommendations from Judith and all appealed. The landlord was of great assistance in all respects. It meant that we had many good experiences. In addition to that there is a great apartment, I will argue that Judith provided much useful information before and during their stay. We felt very well looked after.
We often used a very nice bike path from the apartment and the beach. Near the beach there is an incredible park. Everywhere in the town is cozy and very clean everywhere. Nice place to be.
Annemieke,
Liepaja February 2014 LuxHighTech

We really enjoyed our stay at the LuxHighTech apartment in Liepaja. The apartment had everything we needed and the owners even did some shopping for us, since we arrived in the middle of the night. The apartment is very, very well equiped. Everyting had been taken care of. The owners Judith and asley do everything to make sure you have a fantastic stay. I will be back! Extract from TripAdvisor, where guest left Review.
Giedre, refer Flipkey.com 5/5 for Original.,
Vilniue, Lithuania October 2013 LuxHighTech
Butas idelioje vietoje, salimais puikus restoranai, kavines, parduotuves, kanalas (promenadas).
Jura kiek toleliau, bet patogu vaziuoti masina, parkingas prie pat juros.
Apartamentai labai svarus, puikiai irengti.Yra kur pasistatyti masina. Bute apie viska pagalvota - nuo patogaus miego iki pramogu.Saldytuve musu naudojimui buvo alus, sampanas, uzkandiai ir netgi buvo is ko issikepti pusryciams kiausinienes! Puiki namu kino ir garso iranga, taip pat platus kino muzikos pasirinkimas iaviriausiems skoniams, jei kartais ispultu lietinga diena.Lietsargiu i kelione nesiimkit, juos irgi cia rasit :)
Neziurint to kad butas moderniai bei kokybiskai irengtas,tuo paciu yra ir labai jaukus, cia jausites kaip namie. Trys miegamieji puikaiai izoliuoti, todel nekties ramybe garantuota.
Iskilus menkiausiai problemai, visada sulauksit pagalbos is buto administratores, kuri rupinasi tarsi savo artimais giminaiciais.

Nuostabi ir buto savininke - regis Leipojoje pazysta visus asmeniskai, gali rekomenduoti pramogas ir lankytinas vietas pagal kiekvieno pomegi. As su tokiu demesiu nuomojantis apartamentus dar niekad nesu susidurusi.

As baiminausi per didelio moderno ir saltumo, nes man labai svarbi estetika. Likau nenusivylusi. Kaimynai labai mandagus, ramus. Nesigirdi aplink verdancio gyvenimo visai.
Jei vel keliausiu i Liepoja rinksiuosi butinai siuos apartamentus ir drasiai rekomenduosiu draugams.

ENGLISH TRANSLATION FROM LITHUANIAN: The LuxHigh Tech Apartment is in a great location, close to restaurants, cafes, shops and the channel (promenade).
The sea is a bit further, but convenient way by car in a few minutes with parking close to the sea.
The Apartment is very clean. The owner has thought about everything - from a comfortable sleep to using everything. The Butler hamper included beer, champagne, and even had food to bake scrambled eggs for breakfast! A great home theater and audio equipment, as well as a wide choice of film and music for all tastes.

The apartment is modern and quality built, at the same time it is very cozy and feels like home here. Three bedrooms, tranquility guaranteed.

An amazing apartment owner - who recommended attractions and points of interest for every hobby. I have never had such fantastic service.

Neighbours are very polite and calm. I can not hear any noises.
I can confidently recommend this apartment to friends and intend to travel to Liepaja again. Full extract on www.flipkey.com
Score: 5/5 on Check in, Cleanliness, Location, Service, Comfort and Value.
Pilar, Barcelona - refer TripAdvisor 5/5 for Original.,
Barcelona July 2013 LuxHighTech
My family (6 people) have spent 3 days in Liepaja. We have had very good luck finding a very nice apartment, fully equiped with anything that you need. The girl who receives us was very kind. The home is extraordinary, very clean but also surprising with a lot of design. All was perfect, if we can, we repeat it! Original entry can be read at Trip Advisor. 5/5 rated on Value, Comfort, Location, Cleanliness, Check-in and Service




Marcie and family,
USA January 2013 LuxLoft
In 2012 our family spent 6 months living in Latvia while my husband was on job assignment there. The first three months we split our time between Riga and Ventspils.


While we enjoyed our time in both places our experience in Liepaja is our most memorable. I believe we owe this to our decision to rent the LuxLoft from the LuxPod. At that moment our time went from work focus to being on vacation/holiday.

While this particular loft is built to suit a couple with a guest couple, the staff and owners worked hard to make it extremely comfortable for our entire family; two growing teenage boys included. The space is set up in a way that everyone had space to get together, or have that much needed alone time. If our boys weren’t hanging out in the loft they could be found enjoying their video games on the 65” plasma screen from the totally space age bubble chair.

My husband and I particularly enjoyed the terraces. We spent many nights sitting under on or both of the outdoor heaters watching and listening to life in Liepaja. The summer concert series filled the terrace with music and happy voices. If we weren’t there we were probably in our second favorite place-the sauna.

While the kitchen is compact it is very efficient and we had no problem creating meals for our family almost every day; many times for our crew of friends as well.

After sleeping in several beds throughout Latvia it was a joy to crawl into the bed in the LuxLoft, I think it may be the most comfortable in the country. The linens were of exceptional quality and the room is designed for comfort. While I was often too involved in the activity of the household I did sneak a few long soaks in the wonderful tub in the en suite bath.

Even though the loft is a vacation in itself don’t miss life in Liepaja to remain home. The loft is perfectly situated for easy access to almost anywhere you might want to go. When you need a snack the Top grocery is a block away. Several museums and historical places are within a few minutes’ walk of the loft. Even better, if it’s summer, you will be able to grab one of the bikes and ride to one of the outdoor eateries found in the park along the beach and enjoy a glass of Uzavas beer and a snack followed by a ride on the beach.

I believe this stretch of beach may be the best bike riding beach in the world. (The sand on the beach in Leipaja is amazingly soft to the touch-sunbath without a towel)

Most of the best eateries in Liepaja can also be found near the loft. Be sure to visit Kaspars at Bel Cibo for a lovely quaint Italian meal.

While all the amenities in the loft and the city itself are great, what truly make this loft special are the owners and staff. Judith and Ashley are amazing. They work hard to ensure that you are more than just their tenant; you are their guest.

A few nights before we moved in we shared a meal with them at the apartment while they filled us in on all the things Liepaja has to offer. While we were there together they both went out of their way to make sure we knew how to operate all the amazing gadgetry the loft includes. They even made sure out two boys were as happy with their stay as my husband and I; allowing the boys to help choose movies that were appropriate for children to keep in the loft and included bikes that they could pedal around town. Ashley even took us out to one of his favorite kafenicas south of town during one of our visits.
After three months of living in bliss we were forced to leave wishing we could stay just one more month. Good times, great memories, and the best of friends were made thanks to the LoxLoft.


Eugene Roberts,
Riga and Sussex September 2011 LuxLoft
Now I know what it feels like to live life like Donald Trump, in what must simply be THE most luxurious apartment in Latvia!

A week's holiday, staying in the Liepaja 'LuxLoft', was kindly donated to the IWCR 2010 Christmas Auction by Judith and Ashley Abraham.

This exclusive and spacious penthouse, which sleeps two adults and two youngsters (over 7 years), is located in the centre of Liepaja, one of Latvia's premier coastal towns. The LuxLoft has two bathrooms, a large sauna with chromatherapy, a real open fire, underfloor heating throughout and Italian 'mood' lighting and appliances. It also boasts a home cinema experience, featuring a 65" plasma screen TV, Blu-Ray and surround-sound - you'll simply have to tear yourself away from this apartment!

Swinging in the designer Bubble Chair listening to music or relaxing on a giant bean bag in the sun on one of the two outdoor terraces, you'll feel cocooned from the hustle and bustle of every-day life.

If you have not yet visited Liepaja, you have a treat in store. Latvia's leafy third largest city has a fascinating history; it's strategic location on the Baltic Sea ensured a strong military presence in the past, which has left an evocative legacy.

Straddling a broad Canal, with a redeveloped promenade and a superb Blue Flag, white sandy beach stretching for miles, the city feels surprisingly tranquil. Except during the annual Rock Festival in August, when Liepaja's heart beats to a different tempo!

Recommended by Eugene Roberts (who stayed with her family in the LuxLoft in September 2011)
Posted on http://www.iwcr.lv/233/480/

Hermann-Josef K.,
Germany August 2011 Lux High Tech
Eine tolle Wohnung.Sehr zentral gelegen.Alles leicht zu Fuss zu erreichen.Ashley kümmert sich lieb und perfekt um Alles.Besser kann man es nicht haben.Wir werden noch einmal wiederkommen.
Empfohlen für: Reisende 55+, Urlauber ohne Auto, Familien mit kleinen Kindern. Bewertung 5 von 5.
English Translation: A great apartment. Very centrally located. Everything within easy walking distance. Ashley loves and takes care of everything perfectly. It can't be better. We will come back again. Posted on http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p404413.
Maija, Daina, Jana, Skaidra, Hermann-Josef,
Germany August 2011 Lux High Tech
We had a great time in Liepaja and in your apartment. It was nice to get to know the country and the Latvian people. Thank you for your hospitality and support. We felt really comfortable. It was great to meet you!
Yvo, inna & Ilya - Guest Book Note,
Netherlands July 2011 Lux High Tech
Thank you for your hospitality. We really enjoyed your special apartment and all its high-tech features. Liepaja is great, nice, quiet and has a beautiful beach! We come back.







Yvo. v. ,
Netherlands July 2011 Lux High Tech
New York in Liepaja, Latvia.
Imagine the feel of a central Manhatten loft where Phiippe Starck has given his signature on, but, you are in Liepaja coastal town in Latvia. All the rest and nature, entertainment at your feet and yes also the luxury of this fully equipped very tasteful loft!

The host Ashley and local help Sintija were great and very helpful!

This is a must visit, if you are looking for an extraordinary experience in wonderful Latvia.

Really, really great! Yvo, Inna and Ilya.

Recommended for : Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway. Rating 5 out of 5.
Posted on www.holiday-rentals.co.uk/p404413





Tobias, Tromso, Norway - Guest Book Note,
July 2011 LuxHighTech
I've had an excellent time here in Liepaja and this apartment is marvelous. Tobias




Ole, Tromso, Norway,
July 2011 LuxHighTech
My stay in Liepaja was great. Was a perfect place to visit. Calm city and beach. The beach was as long as the eye could see and almost no tourists!

Nice place for your wallet and the trip to Karosta with the ghost of the old cccp still hanging around made it complete.

The host was also excellent.

The flat was over the top regarding all the facilities.

Recommended for: Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway. Rating 5 out of 5.
www.holiday-rentals.co.uk/p404413#reviews



Aden Abraham, Dallas, USA,
June 2011 TheLuxLoft penthouse
Great and unique apartment with very high-end content. Safe area near restaurants. A one bedroom with additional bed in loft area. I would suggest a closet in the master bedroom otherwise practical with state of the art fixtures. Rating 5 out of 5. http://www.holiday-rentals.co.uk/reviews/p414868



Pat Halpin, Dublin, Ireland, July 2010, LuxHighTech, 3 br.,
July 2010
Overall a very pleasant stay and good location.
The city of Leapaja takes a little bit of research, so it is important to have some help in the beginning.The owners and their local assistant Cynthia were really helpful, which made for a great stay.The first impression of the external of the building is a little strange, but once inside everything is excellent. Walking distance to most restaurants and of course the beach.During our stay the weather was great, clear blue skies most days.
Traveling group: Family with young children
My age: 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend? Absolutely!
Value, Comfort, Location, Cleanliness, Check-in, Service - All 5 out of 5.
http://www.tripadvisor.com/VacationRentalReview

Heikki, Finland, June 2010, LuxHighTech, 3 br,
June 2011
We stayed 8 nights in this apartment during windsurfing WC competition in Liepaja. Just 10 minutes walk or 2 minutes drive to the beach and close to city center. Unfortunately we didn't have too much time to enjoy Liepaja, but it was great to watch football matches in the evenings and some movies on huge 65’’ screen, it was like movie theater, great sounds, too!
Using the shower is also an experience.
Empfohlen für: Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte, Romantikurlaub. Bewertung 5 von 5.

http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p404413#reviews
Baltic Fan, Sussex England,
April 2010
High tech luxury in Liepaja, Latvia.
We stayed with five friends in a really sophisticated,high tech apartment in a Soviet-era building in Liepaja on Latvia's Baltic Coast, early in Spring 2010. The owners have created a really unique experience for their guests and work extremely hard to ensure that your every need is met.

The 'all-singing, all-dancing' shower in the Master ensuite is impressive. With a light-show, music and every concievable computerised programme ranging from a Scottish mist to full blast downpour!

The apartment is equipped with a 'Home Cinema' complete with an eclectic range of Blu-Ray DVDs, 3-D films and Satellite TV which you watch on a giant screen complemented by an superb sound system. The guest bedrooms each have their own I-pod docking station and TV on which to watch DVD's.

Lots of attention to detail has been paid to making sure that a touch of luxury awaits you in Liepaja, which is a really interesting seaside city with a fascinating past, great beaches and a musical heritage well-worth exploring. This apartment is in an ideal location near the canal and promenade.

The only down-side is the entrance to the building, since this does not reflect the luxury and style which awaits within but the owners are actively seeking a resolution to this.
Recommended for: Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Rating: 4 out of 5.
Posted on www.holiday-rentals.co.uk/p404413


Reisefieberfreak,
March 2010
Frank, Zapfendorf, Bayem, Germany, März 2010 LUXLOFT -so ist es! Excuisit!
Die Betreuung, der Service, obwohl Selbstverpfleger, waren perfekt. Liepaja, ca. 220 km von Ria entfernt, ist eine wunderschöne Stadt, mit einer dramatischen und ergreifenden Historie. Sintija, die Betreuerin, hat uns beherzt und engagiert auf viele Dinge (Sehenswürdigkeiten, Geschichte, ...) aufmerksam gemacht, und so dazu beigetragen, dass der Aufenthalt ein bleibendes emotionales Erlebnis wurde. Essen, Trinken, Bars, Einkauf, alles ist perfekt. Große Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sorgen dafür, dass man in der modernen Küche immer die richtige Speise zubereiten kann. Sauna, 2 Bäder und und und - was will man mehr. Fazit: Unbedingt besuchen! Empfohlen für: Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Romantikurlaub Bewertung 5 von 5 www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/ferienhausbewertungen/p414868
Kenneth Langan,
August 2009
Dublin, Ireland.
I stayed in this luxury apartment with 3 friends for 1 week at the end of August 2009. It was an excellent place to stay and it is in the very heart of lovely Liepaja. The nice seaside park and the baltic coast are only a 10 minute walk away. The property was very clean and well equipped. We were made very welcome on arrival and some food items were supplied to get us off to a good start. There are plenty of good restaurants nearby. Our favourite was the Maja Restaurant. Recommended for: Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway. Rating 5 out of 5. Posted on www.holiday-rentals.co.uk/p404413


shear
postcard
keep me


The LuxPod apartment experience in Latvia will appeal to people who love high-tech gadgets and luxury - Experience the Exceptional!